Adorable Pitt

The running scene was so funny and cute. ^_^

WP

When I saw him like THIS and it was his actual hair I went fangirl….. I really, really wanted to rub it. SO CUTE WILLIAM!

SOBS

*sobs* 47.

Will Pitt

LOOK. A PURE, GENUINE SMILE. He isn’t hiding his emotion like he usually does. And my FAVORITE AND MOST RELATABLE  (where I live yeah so true) QUOTE FROM WILLIAM:

”Why is it you only feel the thorns in your feet when you stop running?” (This is true. Doesn’t make sense but true *pats William on the back*

I dunno Will but true (but no look at his face ahaha)

And here I have some more.

d975dd244dc1d2a1fe677e37a7b6c55d

HIS HAIR IT’S SO FLUFFY I’M GONNA DIE!

oneee

twwooooo

Ok in short- Benedict did amazing and he playing W.P., William really went to my heart. So in that movie he was my favorite. I love him. *sobs*

William Pitt *_*

What do you say?

