. . .


Hey ya’ll… I’m tryin’ to figure out how to upload some of my photos (some going back  last 4th of July) so I have been busy there. But since Mom’s Samsung Kindle won’t work, I shall add my recent art instead. (^.^)

So I did Near (aka Nate River, Death Note)

Snapshot_20140805

And this random guy…

Snapshot_20140805_2

And the first horse I’ve done in forever. I’ve been busy babysitting my Rey so if I’m slow with anything or miss you I’m sorry. I hope ya’ll have a good week though. Snapshot_20140805_3

 

 

This

 

 

Snapshot_20140805_4Snapshot_20140805_5 

 

 

Also, please pray for my Mama. Thank you.

-Angela R. Watts

 

2 thoughts on “. . .

What do you say?

