I’m- MILKSHAKE


Hello people of earth. Or people of some other planet. How’s the weather up there?

So yesterday was busy. We (Mama, Tory, Meesha, and I. Kody isn’t feelin’ well and Dad was working.) went grocery shopping. Eh. But we got Little Caesers. =D It was a good day indeed.

Today, Meesha’s gone until late tonight.

Babysitting has been busy, too. But Rey is cute. But not feeling well either, in fact, Mama and Kody are sick with a cold right now. =[

We start school in a few days. I look forward to it, but still, I’m gonna miss summer. :[ But I mean, hopefully I’ll get a camera and fall, winter, and spring pictures would be so cool. So there’s that. πŸ™‚ This year we’re doin’ a Unit Study, instead of workbooks, so Mama’s been really busy with that plannin’.

Me? Nothin’ interestin. No big adventure. Nothing to make people’s heads turn. But that’s OK: I had a great summer. πŸ˜€ It reminded me that it’s the little things that count. I love little moments, ya need to understand. πŸ™‚ But it was great: I learned a lot, and had fun.

With a new school year, things are gonna be busy I know. We’ll still babysit, so we’ll have a tight schedule. I’m not too worried really: I need to learn to be sharp and multitask. Honestly ’cause my favorite fictional characters can. πŸ˜‰

I’ve plotted (well, mostly) 2 knew stories. “When It Rains” (a few months old now, but still being worked/planned) and “Agonizing Beauty”. AB is new, just a few days. But it’s going nicely so far: I’m basing some of the characters off of SNK. So it makes my life easier.

Hmm… I want a chocolate milkshake. Hopefully Tory listens and gets me one hahaha… πŸ™‚

I listened to the opening theme song of Free! Swim Club… * tilts head* MINE. MINE. MINE. *Seagulls* It was awesome!!!

Anyway. Hi. Bye. πŸ™‚

-Angela R. Watts

 

What do you say?

