Birthday’s!


Today is Dad and Ember’s birthday! πŸ˜€ It was a relaxed day, and Dad enjoyed doing ‘relaxed’ (as he said) jobs around the house/property. πŸ™‚

We just called Em and sang Happy Birthday to her. I made brownies, and Tory and Mama made cake.

I don’t have much time to write, but let me say this: My Dad is amazing. I love him so much and he’s just my Iron Man (I’d say Superman but I don’t like DC, I love Marvel, and Dad’s favorite superhero is Iron Man)

I’m so glad, blessed, and grateful God gave me such a Dad, such a fantastic guy. Happy birthday Dad, you mean so much to all of us. β™₯

And my little Em! A princess of a toddler- with a mean streak. πŸ˜‰ I wish you a long happy life, little one. Happy birthday. β™₯

I took some pics today. πŸ™‚ Having failed to write or draw, I had to outlet my creativity in this way. β™₯

DSCN1813

Toes!

DSCN1817

FIRE

DSCN1837

FIYA FIYA FIYA. FIIIYYAAA

DSCN1819

Kody

DSCN1839

Where Was I, When the Rockets Came To Life

DSCN1840

See The World In Black And White?

DSCN1841

πŸ™‚ God bless ya’ll.

-Angela

What do you say?

