Camera In Hand


Yesterday, it being the last day with everyone, I felt like taking pictures. Since I was feeling human again, I got my camera ready and headed out. I took some, in my sense, really good ones. And Ryan and Dad liked some (which I don’t know, they were just saying it to themselves with the camera in their hands lol), which is great. 🙂 I said I’d upload the pictures, so here goes!

Young And Free

Young And Free

Cousins

Cousins

Ember

Ember

Outside Adventure

Outside Adventure  

Attention Elsewhere

Attention Elsewhere  

Tractor Girl

Tractor Girl  

Spring Bloom

Spring Bloom  

Mud Holds Beauty

Mud Holds Beauty  

Overhead

Overhead  

Light As A Bird

Light As A Bird   

Destruction

Destruction  

In This World

In This World   

High Hopes

High Hopes  

Untitled

Untitled  

DSCN1973

That last one is Dad and Ryan. =D Finishing up the BW. ♥

DSCN1983

This is a better picture of the BW I took. Lol, featuring Mama, Dad, and Ryan. xD

Well, I hope you liked the photos. 🙂 I took a lot of B&W, I love B&W.  God bless!

-Ang

What do you say?

