Chime A Silent Song


I don’t have much to say so I’m just gonna add pictures. ๐Ÿ˜€

DSCN2612

TADPOLE! ๐Ÿ˜€

DSCN2616

DSCN2618

We took a hike, and Mama wanted a selfie. ๐Ÿ˜€

DSCN2619

Hike pictures!

DSCN2623

DSCN2628

Dad and Nana. XD

DSCN2635

DSCN2636

DSCN2644

DSCN2654

DSCN2655

DSCN2598

DSCN2596

DSCN2602

Oh! I drew Shizuo again!

DSCN2632

Shizuo!

I had it finished in a day, how long exactly it took me I have no clue. But that doesn’t matter. Because I’m REALLY happy with it! I think its much better than I used to be, and I like progress- and I LOVE Shizzy. ๐Ÿ˜‰

DSCN2631

He was fun to draw, too. ๐Ÿ™‚

DSCN2630

DSCN2633

Well, I don’t have a ton to blog about…. I’ll get back here later, then. ๐Ÿ™‚

-Angela

Is Watching:ย Durarara!!, Leverage (reruns).

ย Is Reading:ย Deliver Us From Evil- Sean Hannity, etc.

Is Listening To: Alone by Eyeshine. Also- I got a Skillet album, Rise! I LOVE IT SKILLET IS AMAZING!

Is Drawing:ย Well I haven’t finished my WIP Izaya, but I’m gonna try and do something else which I won’t say. XD

2 thoughts on “Chime A Silent Song

What do you say?

