Photos


I haven’t updated in what seems forever! 😄 Sorry!

My life has been quite busy! But its too early to get into details and such. I know, I know- I should, its a blog and all. But I don’t feel like updating in words…

SO! Have some photos I forgot to upload! 😀

The Moon by Angela R. Watts

The Moon by Angela R. Watts  

Dove

Dove 

DSCN3023

DSCN3080

Nest

Nest 

Flight

Flight 

Reflection

Reflection 

DSCN2929

DSCN2839

DSCN2848

ALSO: Photos of the tadpoles in ending days.

ALSO: Photos of the tadpoles in ending days. 

AW

AW 

Well, there’s some photos! I have been really busy, sorry for no text posts!

-A

What do you say?

