Small Annoyed Update


OK so I just wanted to say I accidently deleted a lot of pictures (over 50%) of my media stuff, and APPARENTLY when you do that it takes the pics off whatever usage you had it for too. I.e, I deleted my head bar background image and its gone too. UGH. So I have to go back and REUPLOAD a ton of photos and I just am very angry right now. Sorry for any inconvenience and all that.

I’ll have to go through my laptop and find photos for the header and my pages. *sigh* Which would be fine except we’re out of Internet and I can’t use it for uploading. *groans* Why me?

-A

What do you say?

