My Free! Artwork


OK! So I know I did the Karneval stuff, and actually, like I thought when posting the post, I had in fact already posted the art. Just not in the art category. šŸ˜‰ My bad! Oh well, better upload it anyway on a journal post that not at all haha!Ā I’ll try and be more organized haha.

So, whether I’ve uploaded my Free! stuff, I dunno, probably in some post but forgot to add the category! Anyway, here we go. šŸ™‚

Sousuke Yamazaki by Angela R. Watts. I drew this big grumpy kitty! ā™„

Sousuke! ā™„Ā 

I love Sou! šŸ˜€ I need to draw him again!

Haru by Angela R. Watts. :D I drew the one and only; Haruka Nanase! I'm pretty pleased with it.... Love Haru.

(pretty sure I’ve added him somewhere but oh well) Haru! I’d love to do him again! Ā 

Mikoshiba Momotarou, also known as Momo! by Angela R. Watts. :D I haven't done much with the Free! style anime, but it's actually fun! ā™„ I love Free! too haha. Love ya, Momo-chan.

Momo Ā 

Rin Matsuoka by Angela R. Watts. Picture inspired by the ending theme song ''Splash Free'' :) ā™„

Rin Ā 

These aren’t really recent, and now, I wanna draw the Iwatobi and Samezuka boys! šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€ Ah I love them so much, I’ve been watching (with Kody) the dubbed S2! šŸ˜€ I think it’s really good! I’m on subbed episode 6 S2, and now, dubbed S2 episode 6 too haha! šŸ™‚ I love the Free! dubbed voice actors, they’re ALL FANTASTIC. I love the subbed too so I do wanna finish it in subbed too. šŸ˜€

I’m actually working on and have plans to do some TMNT fanart etc, so I also might do some Free! projects as well! šŸ˜€ The episode 14. OVA for Free! ES has some ideas for me to work with haha!

-Angela

What do you say?

