Tory’s Baby Shower (2015)


I’ve been meaning to get this post made and updated! πŸ˜‰ So basically, about a week ago, Tory had her baby shower! πŸ™‚ We all pitched in and cleaned (dude I mean SUPER cleaned. Everything. Hardcore cleaning. It was fun because I played Twenty One Pilots and sang as I swept! πŸ˜‰ ) and got things ready! We had lots of cute pink baby shower decorations! πŸ˜€

DSCN4568

DSCN4556

DSCN4564

DSCN4559

DSCN4548

We had lots of fun! πŸ˜€ Tory and Roger’s friend came over, and then some. πŸ˜‰ We ate and talked and stuff!

AND THE CAKE! πŸ˜‰

DSCN4569

DSCN4571

Then once everyone left, we took pictures! I’m making a separate post for the maternity photos I took! Found Here!

Dad, me, and Mama! :D

Dad, me, and Mama! πŸ˜€

Tory, Rey, baby, Mama, and I. :)

Tory, Rey, baby, Mama, and I. πŸ™‚

Dad, me, and Ma!

Dad, me, and Ma!

Kody, Dad, Tory, and Roger! (And the baby. ;) ) (2015)

Kody, Dad, Tory, and Roger! (And the baby. πŸ˜‰ ) (2015)

DSCN4651

DSCN4636

DSCN4656

DSCN4639

DSCN4636

DSCN4651

DSCN4663

We had lots of fun! XD I loved dressing up. πŸ˜‰

Then we went and got Mexican. Which I don’t exactly like, but the salsa and chips is top notch! πŸ˜€

God bless!

-Ang

Matthew 9:29 Then touched he their eyes, saying, According to your faith be it unto you.Β 

What do you say?

